CSP Partners

Bark

Contact: Michael Krochta
Email: michael@bark-out.org

Clackamas Soil & Water Conservation District

Contact: Jenne Reische
Email: jreische@conservationdistrict.org

Clackamas River Basin Council

Contact: Cheryl D. McGinnis
Email: Cheryl@clackamasriver.org

Mt. Hood National Forest

Contact: Jackie Groce
Email: jackie.groce@usda.gov

High Cascade

Contact: Jon Paul Anderson
Email: jpanderson@wkoinc.com

Interfor

Contact:
Email:

Clackamas River Water Providers

Contact: Kim Swan
Email: kim@clackamasproviders.org

Portland State University

Contact: Dr. Jeff Gerwing
Email: jgerwing@pdx.edu

Trout Unlimited

Contact: Tom Horning
Email: tchproton@gmail.com